Skip to content

Meat the Vegetarian

Just another WordPress.com site

It is that time of the year again, you know thanksgiving, family, soon it will be Christmas.  BUT FIRST, we have to celebrate the best rivalry ever.  EVER.  Lehigh-Laf. 

This is the best weekend of “football” in the fall.  I love football, don’t get me wrong, but at Lehigh, football represents so much more.  This is not the kind of weekend where you actually GO to the game.  (I think I watched one play on tv?)  This weekend is all about the spectacle.

There were some spectacles. (Sam)

But, apparently there was some food.  I think I ate a bagel, a roll, mozzarella sticks, maybe fries, at least one pizza, and a mini-rito from Tulum (best Mexican Food in Bethlehem).  The bagel was from D&D, the mozzie sticks and fries were from the Ho (the Tally Ho), and the pizza was Lehigh Pizza.  Just think of standard college bar food.  Yeah, I am pretty sure I damaged my heart and my liver.

Lehigh is where I started my love affair with Andre.  So, of course, I had to have bottle.  There was also nattie light, coors light, and bud lite, in truly unthinkable quantities.   Hence, this post is not very detailed.

Tags: , ,

